4 thoughts on “Happy birthday, dear Camilla.

  1. I LOVE both of your most recent posts, your pictures are amazing!! Happy Birthday to both of my darling nieces, I can’t wait to get to know them in person in a couple of weeks! And wherever did you get the adorable back pack for Camilla? We’ve been thinking that it would be nice to get Ransom one as well.

    • The backpack is Skip Hop. We got it at a local bookstore, but I know I’ve seen them on Amazon. They’re about $20, but the quality is so much higher and they are just so much cuter than anything I found Target, Old Navy, etc.

  2. What a happy Birthday Girl Camilla was! It looks like y’all had a fantastic day together. Such fun to see all the pictures!

Leave a Reply

