More pregnant pictures.

Josh and I posed last Saturday for a group of local photographers who were looking for a pregnant model. Other than the irony of starting and ending my modeling career at my heaviest weight ever, it was a really fun time and the photos that I’ve seen so far have been great! You can check them out at the link above or see some of my favorites…

here (by A.D. Miller)

here and here  (by Marty Hadding)

here (by Shannon)

And I’m sure there are more to come!

2 thoughts on “More pregnant pictures.

Leave a Reply

