It’s beginning to look a lot like…June?

When I woke up this morning, it was snowing. The flakes were big and fat and there weren’t that many of them, so I thought that our little storm would pass quickly.

Wrong.

When I got to work, it looked like this.

And then an hour later, it looked like this.

I even saw a snowplow.

The inland northwest is a weird, weird place.

……

Shop update: assuming that the snow doesn’t delay everything, UPS should be dropping my new business cards off today. So I am looking at Thursday, June 12, as Grand Opening Day for the new shop.

Finally!

 

3 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a lot like…June?

  1. Yup — we got about an inch or so before it melted. I learned today that it’s our first documented snow accumulation ever in June.

    Global warming, eh?

Leave a Reply

