Almost ready, but not quite.

I am almost ready to update my shop with the new gocco prints, but every time I sit down to do it I remember something else that isn’t ready yet. Argh. More “sneek peaks” below…not that they leave a lot to the imagination.

New puffin gocco prints going into the shop soon!

New cardinal gocco prints going into the shop soon!

My big accomplishment today will be not quitting my job. Or screaming at anyone who asks me to take on a new project. Or acting surprised when one more thing goes wrong.

So if I’m sitting at this desk tomorrow, it will mean that I succeeded.

Which is good, right?

(Lauren, not a whole lot of things are making my day right now so I’ll have to try tomorrow. Sorry!)

4 thoughts on “Almost ready, but not quite.

  1. The best thing about having a job is knowing that you have a family that loves you when you come home.

    I’ve personally been in the frustration zone myself.

    Best of luck kid,
    Uncle T

Leave a Reply

