Bee-yoop.

(That’s the sound a dying computer makes.)

I’m afraid it’s going not going to be a great week for blogging, seeing as everything personal + computer-related must now be squeezed into my lunchbreak. The Mac situation isn’t as dire as we’d thought but it’s still not that great, and looking for a new computer is taking precedence over rambling about how my day went.

So I’m going to sign out for a while, with the promise of lots of nice Christmas-decoration photos when I get back.

P.S. Happy birthday to my brother-in-law, if he happens to be reading this. :)

4 thoughts on “Bee-yoop.

  1. Lewis likes your header. He said “bird!”
    Hey I don’t know how else to get a hold of you, but David left a message and talked to Josh about dinners, and I left a message on your cell phone. But if you want to do the grape vine wreaths anytime before the celebration of finals bash, give me a ring;)
    Take care…

Leave a Reply

