Holiday cards are (finally) in the shop!

I got round two of my holiday cards back from the printer, and they’re in the shop!

Holiday cards.

The cards are offset-printed on lovely, glossy cardstock and come with cheerful red envelopes.

Holiday cards.

The price is $10 for a pack of 6, and I will throw in a pack of cute gift tags (which I forgot to take photos of) with every set.

I also picked up some prints of Hats yesterday, so I think those will go in the shop tomorrow. There’s so much Etsy in the air!

One thought on “Holiday cards are (finally) in the shop!

Leave a Reply

