Oh, happy day.

Due to a strange confluence of events, I am writing this post from home. Today has had more than its share of minor annoyances, but I find that I am not at all bothered by them. I just don’t care that I couldn’t take a shower, that I had to stay home to call a plumber, that I (consequently) missed a bus, that I arrived late to work, that I had to take the bus back to Moscow during lunch.

This might have something to do with the fact that I made my first Etsy sales this morning. :)

My first Etsy sale!

This little package is now winging its way to New Zealand, and I wish it God-speed.

3 thoughts on “Oh, happy day.

Leave a Reply

