De-cluttering, part 3.

I think I’m going to close the fabric giveaway now so that I don’t have to look for too many boxes/mailers…if your name is below, I’ll be contacting you asap about shipping. The de-cluttering continues, but it’s now moving in the direction of the Goodwill (which is – ahem – full circle for a lot of this stuff). Now that a lot of fabric has been cleared out, I have high hopes of making great progress in the craft room tonight while husband watches a film for class.

In other news, I’ve been staring at a lot of test prints recently and trying to decide what changes to make for the finals. Too dark? Too light? Too blotchy? Is the color off? There’s only a week until the Paulabirdy shop opens, and I want to make sure everything’s just right…

Print samples for my etsy shop.

2 thoughts on “De-cluttering, part 3.

Leave a Reply

