I’ve been tagged.

..For the first time ever, courtesy of Three Pink Trees.

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

1. Program coordinator for a graduate plant biosciences program
2. Office assistant in the operations department at a Quaker prep school
3. Junior high/high school teacher
4. Lab tech

Four Movies I Could Watch Over & Over:

1. Sneakers
2. Star Wars (the old ones)
3. The Fugitive
4. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Four Places I Have Lived (Apart From Where I am Now):

1.Providence, RI
2.Baku, Azerbaijan
3.Greatham, England
4.Seattle, WA

Four TV Shows I Love:

1.Roswell (I now own every episode)
2. Lost (I wish I owned every episode)
3. Alias
4. Scrubs

Four Places I Have Been For a Vacation:

1.London
2.Istanbul
3.Rome
4.New York

Four Websites I Visit Daily (or almost daily):

1. The Cedar Room
2. a certain blog about a certain relative
3. Inside a Black Apple
4. Wise Craft

Four Favourite Foods:

1. Curry (red, yellow, green – don’t care what’s in it as long as it’s delicious)
2. Most things Thai
3. Gelato
4. Fresh croissants

Four Places I Would Like to Be:

1. Greatham, England
2.Antarctica
3.Hawaii
4. Almost anywhere that’s not my office

(add “…with my husband” to all of the above)

Four People I’m Tagging:

1. Josh
2. Tim
3. John Lange (heh heh)
4. um, I don’t know who else will read this

I spent most of yesterday afternoon and evening sewing my pins & barrettes, but I’ve still got a lot of finish work to do tonight.  The flowers are done, but they all need leaves and clasps…and I think that’s going to take a while.

 making-pins-1-sm.jpg

I’ll post photos of the Holiday Gala on Monday.  I know some friends will try to come by, which automatically makes this craft fair better than the last one.  

  making-pins-2-sm.jpg 

Sorry to be short, but I have a pile of little felt leaves to sew.  Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged.

  1. Pingback: Christmas at the Office. «

Leave a Reply

