Another picture.

I still can’t find my camera cord, so no photos of the projects I’m working on right now (hopefully this weekend?).  Our dining room table is covered with little pieces of paper and fabric which need to be turned into cards soon – I’ve got a couple of deadlines I’m trying to meet.  So for now, I have one painting not many people have seen.  It was a commissioned piece to go in a dining room and match the colors and theme of a Tiffany-type lamp.  I forgot the grapes, but other than that I think the new owner was pretty pleased.

So, “Still life for Debbie”, gouache, approx. 18″ high by 30″ wide.
debbies-still-life.jpg

2 thoughts on “Another picture.

  1. your work is really great, Paula (?) I love love your opening photo btw…I saw the link to your blog on Lauren’s. I don’t have the patience for art anymore and never did for colored pencil. too nice!

Leave a Reply

