It came!!

I have been a very good and patient girl as I have waited (and waited and waited) for a special Etsy order to arrive. It wasn’t the seller’s fault–she said very clearly that she wouldn’t be shipping anything until January 15. But when you’ve placed the order on January 2, it still seems like ages.

And what, you might ask, have I been waiting for?

I bought my very own Gocco!!

So tune in next week for Paulabirdy’s new adventures in screenprinting!

And because it feels like a shame to have a post with no pics…

Quail cards.

Sparrow cards.

Bye-bye lino cuts, hello gocco!

2 thoughts on “It came!!

  1. Oh man, Paula, that is totally awesome I watched numerous ebay auctions come and go and have still never been able to bring myself to actually purchase one of my own! I’m so pumped that I may actually get to see one in action!
    :)

Leave a Reply

